Contact Us

Phone: 305-296-5389

info@keywestyachtclub.com

2315 North Roosevelt Blvd. Key West, FL 33040

  

   
Restaurant Reservations  305-296-5389
General Manager Michael Wilson 305-296-5389 michael@keywestyachtclub.com

Assistant Manager

Accounts

Jill Hogberg

Louanna Williams

305-296-5389

305-296-5389

jill@keywestyachtclub.com

louanna@keywestyachtclub.com

Bar & Take Out 305-296-5389
Chef's Office Pedro Alivez 305-296-5389
Dock Master  Jon Engel 305-896-0426 jon@keywestyachtclub.com

    

 

2021 Board of Directors

Commodore Will Langley wlangley@keywestyachtclub.com
Vice Commodore Peter E. Batty pbatty@keywestyachtclub.com
Rear Commodore Billy Spottswood  billy@spottswood.com
Fleet Captain Bill Murray conchdianne@gmail.com
Sec/Treasurer Scott Saunders ssaunders@Keywestyachtclub.com
Member at Large Bascom Grooms basom@bascoomgooms.com
Member at Large Kris Pabian krispdev@gmail.com

   


View Key West Yacht Club, 2315 N. Roosevelt Blvd. Key West, FL 33040 in a larger map